A central concept in Asian mythology and spirituality, the chakras are seven energy centers along the spine that provide a deep understanding of power and inner strength. Each chakra symbolizes different aspects of human existence, from the basic stability of the root chakra to the spiritual connection of the crown chakra. They represent the wisdom of the body, mind and spirit and offer a path
to self-discovery and personal development.

The philosophy of chakras emphasizes the importance of balance and harmony between these energies in order to develop full strength and joy in life. By activating and aligning the chakras, one can create a deeper connection with oneself and the universe, resulting in a feeling of inner strength, clarity and life force. The history of the chakras stretches far back into ancient spiritual traditions and is steeped in myths, symbols and practices that illustrate the pursuit of spiritual enlightenment and personal power.

In the "Power - Chakras" bracelet, the deep meaning and power of these energy centers is represented by carefully selected gemstones and explained below. The bracelet is a reminder that true strength comes from within and that the journey to self-realization and inner balance is a journey of
discovery and transformation.

Power - Chakras

$109.00 USD
15% discount if order value exceeds 200,00€ - not combinable with discount codes!
Girth of the bracelet. Please select here:
  • Diameter of gemstones is 10 mm.
  • Jeweler's professional silicone band is used for threading.
  • We grant a 2 year full warranty on the bracelet.


Red Garnet

Sexuality, trust and stability are related to this chakra. The root chakra represents self-awareness and the physical will to be and is symbolized by the red GARNET.

Garnet gives strength, courage, energy and passion. It protects against dangers and helps to assert oneself against bad injustice. Garnet also stands for confidence and strength in change, has a constructive and strengthening effect on all activities and promotes resilience, endurancenand creative thinking. It is considered the guardian of deep friendships and helps with melancholy and depression.



This chakra represents success, eroticism and joy. The sacral chakra stands for self-respect and is symbolized by the orange-colored CARNELIAN.

Carnelian gives steadfastness, courage and energy. It gives new joie devivre and vitality and helps to enjoy beauty. It also supports concentration, a sense of reality, a practical and realistic approach and strengthens the self-confidence to make demands or to overcome problems. It helps to process disappointments and cope with difficult and stressful situations.



This chakra represents willpower, ambition and decision-making power The solar plexus chakra stands for self-esteem and is symbolized by the yellow CALCITE.

Calcite strengthens secure feeling, self-esteem, joie de vivre and stands for diversity and open-mindedness, promotes communication, exchange, community and a confident attitude in life. It helps out of resignation, promotes steadfastness in arguments and also to overcome inhibitions and doubts and thus increase the chances of success. That should both promote mental and physical development.



This chakra represents love, security and joie de vivre. The heart chakra stands for love and self-love and is symbolized by JADE.

Jade stands for balance between activity and tranquility, supports being vibrant and agile and promotes playful self-fulfillment. It supports dynamism and mental flexibility. In case of excessive activity, jade can soothe, in case of indolence, activate. It is a protective gem against aggressive mental attacks and helps to reduce grief and tension for more balance and inner peace. It also encourages creativity.


Blue Agate

Creativity, expression and language are related to this chakra. The throat chakra stands for self-expression and is symbolized by the BLUE AGATE.

Blue Agate stands for awareness, promotes perception, intuition and personal responsibility. It helps with withdrawal and concentration and leads to spiritual maturity and growth. It supports the conscious processing of life experiences, relieves tension and supports logical-rational thinking and pragmatic solutions. It increases resistance versus external influences and conveys feelings of protection and security.


Lapis Lazuli

This chakra represents intuition. The third-eye chakra stands for personal responsibility and is symbolized by the LAPIS LAZULI.

Lapis lazuli strengthens authenticity. The energy of the stone is often felt to be liberating. Restrictive patterns and behaviors can be dissolved. It strengthens self-confidence, helps facing the truth, but also openly expressing own opinions and thus masters conflicts. It promotes sincerity, dignity and sociability and is therefore also considered a stone of friendship.



This chakra represents physical and mental development. The crown chakra stands for self-knowledge and is symbolized by the AMETHYST.

Amethyst stands for alertness, justice and inner peace. It offers protection against external influences and attacks, has a constructive, encouraging effect and enables the causes of happiness and unhappiness to be recognized and mastered. It also promotes awareness, discernment, constructive thinking and action. It helps to overcome grief and loss and is a gem of spirituality, clarification and intuition.