"Buddha's Legacy" is a powerful bracelet that symbolizes happiness, success and wealth and has its origins in the legend of the Chinese zodiac. This legend tells of a race in which every animal of the Chinese zodiac took part. The competition, initiatd by either the Jade Emperor or Buddha, determined the first 12 animals who were then given an honorary place in the Chinese zodiac to determine all events and fates for a whole year, every 12 years.

This race smbolizes the diversity of life and the unique qualities of each animal. "Buddha's Legacy" honors this diversity by pairing each animal of the zodiac with a specially selected gemstone that represents its distinctive qualities and energies. The gemstones in "Buddha's Legacy" carry the essence of these zodiac signs and allow the wearer to be in harmony with the natural forces of the universe.

The bracelet promotes happiness by creating spiritual harmony and attracting positive energies. It emphasizes the individual strengths of each zodiac sign and supports spiritual alignment toward goals, with wealth including not only material wealth but also spiritual wealth and inner prosperity.

"Buddha's Legacy" bridges humanity and the cosmos, reminds us of the joy of the diversity of life and promotes the cultivation of spiritual qualities that lead to happiness, success and true wealth.

This bracelet combines the Chinese legends of happiness, health, success and wealth that underlie the Chinese zodiac with the properties of each gemstone and the symbol of the spiral for eternal renewal.

"Buddha's Legacy" gives pure happiness and strength
and reminds us that positive thoughts lead to positive energies.

Happiness - Buddha's Legacy

$109.00 USD
15% discount if order value exceeds 200,00€ - not combinable with discount codes!
Girth of the bracelet. Please select here:

Product Information:

  • Diameter of gemstones is 10 mm.
  • Jeweler's professional silicone band is used for threading.
  • We grant a 2 year full warranty on the bracelet.

Description of the gems


1. Garnet – The Rat

Garnet gives strength, courage, energy and passion. It protects against dangers and helps to assert oneself against bad injustice. Garnet also stands for confidence and strength in change, has a constructive and strengthening effect on all activities and promotes resilience, endurance and creative thinking. It is considered the guardian of deep friendships and helps with melancholy and depression.


2. Fluorite – The Buffalo

The core theme of the fluorite always is the freedom of decision, because it helps to become aware of heteronomy and to quickly dissolve unwanted influences. It makes creative and inventive. Suppressed feelings can be brought to mind through it and fluorite helps to make this happen. It is emotionally stabilizing, promotes self-confidence, mental clarity and quick understanding.


3. Tiger Eye - The Tiger

The Tiger Eye strengthens stamina and stability in difficult phases of life. It helps with stress, sharpens the senses and ensures perspective. It gives courage, protection and confidence. It strengthens in the event of ambiguities, thereby maintaining oversight and helps to make important decisions. It revitalizes in case of despondency and depression and gives confidence that things will turn out for the best.


4. Rock Crystal – The Rabbit

Due to its purity and lucidity, rock crystal conveys a clear perception, neutrality, a "good instinct" for the right time and awareness for the essence. It stands for reflection, self-awareness, wisdom and self- confidence. The gem focuses thoughts on set goals and can revive skills that were believed lost. It helps to overcome self-imposed mental limits.


5. Calcite – The Dragon

Calcite strengthens secure feeling, self-esteem, joie de vivre and stands for diversity and open-mindedness, promotes communication, exchange, community and a confident attitude in life. It helps out of resignation, promotes steadfastness in arguments and also to overcome inhibitions and doubts and thus increase the chances of success. That should both promote mental and physical development.


6. Red Jasper – The Snake

It gives willpower, makes courageous and dynamic. It supports energy to implement your own goals and plans. It promotes courage for unpleasant tasks and stimulates the mind. It gives calm and inner harmony, stands for strength, courage, endurance and stamina and frees from blockages and external influences. But it also promotes warrior qualities and strengthens willingness and willpower in problem situations.


7. Amethyst – The Horse

Amethyst stands for alertness, justice and inner peace. It offers protection against external influences and attacks, has a constructive, encouraging effect and enables the causes of happiness and unhappiness to be recognized and mastered. It also promotes awareness, discernment, constructive thinking and action. It helps to overcome grief and loss and is a gem of spirituality, clarification and intuition.


8. Jade – The Sheep

Jade stands for balance between activity and tranquility, supports being vibrant and agile and promotes playful self-fulfillment. It supports dynamism and mental flexibility. In case of excessive activity, jade can soothe, in case of indolence, activate. It is a protective gem against aggressive mental attacks and helps to reduce grief and tension for more balance and inner peace. It also encourages creativity.


09. Blue Agate – The Monkey

Blue Agate stands for awareness, promotes perception, intuition and personal responsibility. It helps with withdrawal and concentration and leads to spiritual maturity and growth. It supports the conscious processing of life experiences, relieves tension and supports logical- rational thinking and pragmatic solutions. It increases resistance versus external influences and conveys feelings of protection and security.


10. Rose Quartz – The Rooster

Rose Quartz stands for self-realization and self-confidence, helps to develop one's own abilities and to recognize one's own goals. It promotes open-mindedness, helpfulness, harmonious coexistence, strength of heart and empathy. It brings gentleness and helpfulness, but also makes determined. It also helps to draw attention to one's own needs.


11. Carnelian – The Dog

Carnelian gives steadfastness, courage and energy. It gives new joie de vivre and vitality and helps to enjoy beauty. It also supports concen- tration, a sense of reality, a practical and realistic approach and streng- thens the self-confidence to make demands or to overcome problems. It helps to process disappointments and cope with difficult and stressful situations.


12. Lapis Lazuli – The Pig

Lapis lazuli strengthens authenticity. The energy of the stone is often felt to be liberating. Restrictive patterns and behaviors can be dissolved. It strengthens self-confidence, helps facing the truth, but also openly expressing own opinions and thus masters conflicts. It promotes sincerity, dignity and sociability and is therefore also considered a stone of friendship.


Spiral Sterling-Silver 925

The clockwise spiral is a sign of creation in the TAO. From a central point the light (all existence) spreads outwards. It is a symbol for endless movement, for recurring changes, gathering and focussing inwards, opening and expansion outwards. It stands for the unity of thinking and being, life and death. We encounter it as spiral nebulae, hurricanes, whirlpools and many more.